User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Giant Tiger Head Office phone number?

Trading Score
    9 (100%)

I've sent an email twice to Giant Tiger's customer service regarding a negative shopping experience using coupons. I haven't heard back and this Friday will be three weeks without any acknowledgement. The GT website doesn't list any phone numbers. Does anyone know a number for head office?
    This thread is currently associated with: Giant Tiger

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Never heard of them, but I did find this in the yellow pages online

Giant Tiger Stores Ltd
    Head Office Ottawa
    ON
    Telephone : 613-521-8222

Hope that helps

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    14 (100%)

I know this is an old post and I am a newbie but I have also found that Giant Tiger is horrible for coupon usage and customer service. Today I might have well been shoplifting for the way I was treated. Even the manager was rude. Hope that number works for me.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I was in Giant Tiger today of which i shop ALOT! My husband picked up a box of lucky charms that were sitting with a few other kinds of cereals. It said $1.99 on the sign (asst variety). When we went to the cash it rang in as $3.97, i immediately asked why they were charging me $2 more than advertised. My husband then spoke up and she completely ignored his question of why were they all together marked at 1.99 if it was only for one type of cereal. She had no comment and continued the sale being rude with me as well. When i grabbed my bags my husband asked where he could get thte head office number and she looked at him with the snottiest look on her face and said "we're unlisted". well depending on how well my conversation goes with head office will determine whether or not i and my extended family will shop there anymore. Good luck on your endeavours with them.

Trading Score
    6 (100%)